Discarding a version
The Process Owner can discard an imported or submitted process version (revision) at any time on the process page.
The Process Owner can discard an imported or submitted process version (revision) at any time on the process page.
Prerequisites
You are a Process Owner.
You are on the process page of an imported or submitted process version (revision).
Context
The Process Owner can discard an imported or submitted process version (revision) at any time.
This is an obvious step to take if, for example, a Review has revealed significant deficiencies in the process version.
How to proceed
-
If you are on a different tab on the process page, click the Overview tab.
The page content of the tab is displayed.
-
To discard the revision, click Discard revision.
The process version is marked as Discarded.