Manage favorites
You can mark processes as favorites.
You can mark processes as Favorites.
Context
On every process page, you can add the process to your Favorites or remove it from them.
The processes you have marked in this way are shown to you as Favorites on the home page under Relevant to me and on the page of the same name. Clicking a process opens the process page.
All favorites have a ⋮ symbol that shows the name and the description, if available, as well as the Remove command for removing it from the favorites. If a job can be created for the process, the Create job symbol is also displayed.
How to proceed
-
To add a process as a favorite, go to a process and click Add to ‘Favorites’.
The process is added to Favorites.
-
To view your favorites, click the Favorites heading on the home page under Relevant to me.
The Favorites page appears.
The processes you have added as favorites are displayed.
-
To remove a process from the favorites, either go to Favorites and click ⋮ Remove for the process, or go to the process and click Remove from ‘Favorites’.
The process is removed from Favorites.
See also: General functions for the process