Deleting a Risk or Opportunity
Risks or opportunities that have not been published or that are no longer assigned can be deleted.
Risks or opportunities that have not been published or that are no longer assigned can be deleted.
Prerequisites
You must be responsible for the process.
You have added a risk or opportunity to a process or a process element.
The risk or opportunity to be deleted must not be published or must no longer be assigned.
Context
The risk or opportunity is deleted irretrievably without a confirmation prompt.
The assignment of a risk or opportunity is lost, for example, if the corresponding process element no longer exists after a review.
How to Proceed
-
Select the process or process element whose risk or opportunity you want to delete.
The risks and opportunities recorded for it so far are listed.
-
Click the risk or opportunity you want to delete.
The details are expanded.
-
To delete the risk or opportunity, select ⋮ Delete.
The risk or opportunity is deleted irretrievably without a confirmation prompt.